EVENTS

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Singer/songwriter/pianist Jarrod Lawson is giving his first virtual concert of 2021 in an intimate experience with URSA Live on Thursday, Feb 25th

February 25 @ 5:00 pm

$20
Jarrod Lawson

Fans can purchase tickets here: https://www.ursalive.com/jarrod-lawson
The audience will be able to interact with Jarrod with questions and engagement on screen. The live stream starts at 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 10PM GMT and 11PM CET
Tickets are just $20.00.
He’ll be performing live from his new home studio in Portland, Oregon.

100% of every ticket sale will be matched dollar for dollar by URSA Live and benefit music education nonprofit, Little Kids Rock.
Funds raised will support the expansion of music education programs across the country. To learn more about Little Kids Rock’s work, visit
littlekidsrock.org

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
5:00 pm
Cost:
$20
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.ursalive.com/jarrod-lawson