Jarrod Lawson

Singer/songwriter/pianist Jarrod Lawson’s First Virtual Concert of 2021 with URSA Live on Thursday, Feb 25th

Published On February 5, 2021 | By Fiona Bloom | Jarrod Lawson, News

Fans can purchase tickets here: https://www.ursalive.com/jarrod-lawson

The audience will be able to interact with Jarrod with questions and engagement on screen.

The live stream starts at 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 10PM GMT and 11PM CET
Tickets are just $20.00.

He’ll be performing live from his new home studio in Portland, Oregon.

100% of every ticket sale will be matched dollar for dollar by URSA Live and benefit music education nonprofit, Little Kids Rock.

Funds raised will support the expansion of music education programs across the country. To learn more about Little Kids Rock’s work, visit
littlekidsrock.org

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *