Jarrod Lawson

Fans can purchase tickets here: https://www.ursalive.com/jarrod-lawson The audience will be able to interact with Jarrod with questions and engagement on screen. The live stream starts at 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 10PM GMT and 11PM CETTickets...

Read More →

Singer/songwriter Jarrod Lawson is starting to make some noise! He’s based in Portland, OR. His sophomore project ‘Be The Change’ features Moonchild on the song “I’ll Be Your Radio”. He’s a soulful crooner and an artiste...

Read More →